Name

Bild



external image Line.gif

Beeli Luisa Neugasse 83/31 8005 Zürich external image evtoMail.gif luisa.beeli@hgkz.net P: 01 271 30 35 M: 079 223 79 61 SB Scenographical Design WS 2003
external image 9796_19781217.jpg




Fischer Daniel Andreas Hoffeld 38 8057 Zürich external image evtoMail.gif daniel.fischer@hgkz.net M: 076 589 36 86 SB Interaction Design WS 2004
external image 7684_19821229.jpg




Fumagalli Stefano, Conservatorio di Como, Electronic Music, fumabrothers@libero.it, www.labun.tk



































Herzog David Stationsstr. 62 8542 Wiesendangen external image evtoMail.gif david.herzog@hgkz.net P: 052 337 35 45 M: 078 722 60 29 SB Interaction Design WS 2004
external image 7738_19810622.jpg




Janke Benjamin Käferholzstr. 157 Käferholzstr. 157 8046 Zürich external image evtoMail.gif benjamin.janke@hgkz.net M: 0049 162 74 85 000 SB Interaction Design G WS 2004
external image 7678_19800715.jpg




Kälin Christine Birmensdorferstr. 299 8055 Zürich external image evtoMail.gif christine.kaelin@hgkz.net P: 043 817 23 43 M: 079 742 90 29 SB Visuelle Gestaltung WS 2004
external image 9983_19761222.jpg




Meier Nina Bodenackerstr. 40 5200 Brugg AG external image evtoMail.gif nina.meier@hgkz.net P: 056 441 07 27 M: 079 290 69 70 SB Interaction Design WS 2004
external image 7704_19841106.jpg










delle Monache Stefano, Conservatorio di Como, Electronic Music



































Schuler Barbara Salvatorstr. 27 8050 Zürich external image evtoMail.gif barbara.schuler@hgkz.net P: 044 312 35 17 SB Interaction Design WS 2003
external image 7586_19770826.jpg




Senn Daniel Willenhofstr. 19e 8182 Hochfelden external image evtoMail.gif daniel.senn@hgkz.net P: 01 860 88 48 M: 076 532 98 19 SB Interaction Design WS 2003
external image 9791_19811122.jpg




Tanner Marcel Alte Landstr. 92 8804 Au ZH external image evtoMail.gif marcel.tanner@hgkz.net P: 01 781 15 37 M: 078 607 16 46 SB Interaction Design WS 2004
external image 7736_19820318.jpg




Teseo Stefano Dornacherstr. 205 4053 Basel external image evtoMail.gif stefano.teseo@hgkz.net P: 061 332 16 25 M: 079 477 54 29 SB Scenographical Design WS 2003
external image 110006_19760509.jpg




Vega Song Kirchgasse 36 8001 Zürich external image evtoMail.gif song.vega@hgkz.net P: 044 811 31 63 M: 076 564 73 37 SB Scenographical Design WS 2003
external image 7487_19731010.jpg